District LogoDistrict AerialVactor
 

Trustees, Staff and Consultants


Eric Hansen - President/Trustee    ehansen@lithsd.com

Terry Easler - Trustee    teasler@lithsd.com

Kyle Kane - Trustee    kkane@lithsd.com

Rick E. Forner - District Manager    rforner@lithsd.com

Tamara Mueller - Assistant District Manager    tmueller@lithsd.com

Karen Thompson - District Clerk/Treasurer    kthompson@lithsd.com

Ross K. Nelson - Plant Operator    rknelson@lithsd.com

John E. Caccamo - Maintenance Supervisor    jcaccamo@lithsd.com

Mike G. Nelson - Maintenance    mnelson@lithsd.com

James F. Olvera - Utility Systems Manager    jolvera@lithsd.com

Jennifer L. Olson - Lab Technician

Jerilyn Stahlberg - Office Administrator    jstahlberg@lithsd.com

Jessica Maioni - Administrative Assistant    jmaioni@lithsd.com

Renee Velasquez - Part Time Administrative Assistant    rvelasquez@lithsd.com

Postl-Yore & Associates - Engineers

James Gioia & Company, P.C. - Auditors

Law Offices of Storino, Ramello & Durkins - Legal Counsel