District LogoDistrict AerialVactor

Trustees, Staff and Consultants

Jessica Reed - President/Trustee    jreed@lithsd.com

Russ Ruzanski - Trustee    rruzanski@lithsd.com

Matthew Irsay - Trustee    mirsay@lithsd.com

Tamara Mueller - District Manager & FOIA Officer    tmueller@lithsd.com 

Michael G. Nelson - Assistant District Manager     mnelson@lithsd.com

Karen Thompson - District Treasurer/Clerk    kthompson@lithsd.com

John E. Caccamo - Maintenance Supervisor    jcaccamo@lithsd.com

Rene Rodriguez - Maintenance Technician    rrodriguez@lithsd.com 

R.J. Woolf - Maintenance Technician    rjwoolf@lithsd.com

Kyle Caccamo - Wastewater Operator    kcaccamo@lithsd.com  

James F. Olvera - Utility Systems Manager    jolvera@lithsd.com

Jennifer L. Olson - Laboratory Technician    jolson@lithsd.com

Jerilyn Stahlberg - Office Administrator    jstahlberg@lithsd.com

Kadie Gillie - Administrative Assistant        kgillie@lithsd.com

Dierdre Murphy - Administrative Assistant    dmurphy@lithsd.com

Applied Technologies, Inc. - Engineers

George Roach & Associates - Auditors

Law Offices of Storino, Ramello & Durkin - Legal Counsel